PrivacyBrowserROMIntegration.git
4 months agoRelease 3.2. master v3.2
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 19:27:01 +0000 (12:27 -0700)]
Release 3.2.

6 months agoRelease 3.1. v3.1
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 27 May 2019 13:39:44 +0000 (06:39 -0700)]
Release 3.1.

7 months agoRelease 3.0.1. v3.0.1
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 2 May 2019 19:37:35 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
Release 3.0.1.

7 months agoRelease 3.0. v3.0
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 20:55:36 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
Release 3.0.

8 months agoRelease 2.17.1. v2.17.1
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 23:36:55 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]
Release 2.17.1.

9 months agoRelease 2.17. v2.17
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 03:23:20 +0000 (20:23 -0700)]
Release 2.17.

10 months agoRelease v2.16. v2.16
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 20:17:08 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
Release v2.16.

11 months agoRelease v2.15.1. v2.15.1
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 05:54:22 +0000 (22:54 -0700)]
Release v2.15.1.

11 months agoRelease 2.15. v.2.15
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 21:41:16 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
Release 2.15.

11 months agoRelease 2.14. v2.14
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 20:08:07 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
Release 2.14.

13 months agoRelease 2.13. v2.13
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 20:00:03 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Release 2.13.

16 months agoRelease 2.12. v2.12
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 00:10:15 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
Release 2.12.

16 months agoRelease 2.11. v2.11
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:58:04 +0000 (09:58 -0700)]
Release 2.11.

18 months agoRelease 2.10. v2.10
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 24 May 2018 20:54:08 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
Release 2.10.

18 months agoRelease 2.9. v2.9
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 9 May 2018 22:04:12 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
Release 2.9.

21 months agoRelease 2.8.1. v2.8.1
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 05:21:04 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
Release 2.8.1.

21 months agoRelease 2.8. v2.8
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 22:24:32 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
Release 2.8.

2 years agoRelease 2.7.2. v2.7.2
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:11:40 +0000 (03:11 -0700)]
Release 2.7.2.

2 years agoRelease 2.7.1. v2.7.1
Soren Stoutner [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 08:23:31 +0000 (01:23 -0700)]
Release 2.7.1.

2 years agoRelease 2.7 v2.7
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 10:53:55 +0000 (03:53 -0700)]
Release 2.7

2 years agoRelease 2.6. v2.6
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:18:13 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
Release 2.6.

2 years agoRelease 2.5. v2.5
Soren Stoutner [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 20:01:18 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
Release 2.5.

2 years agoRelease 2.4. v2.4
Soren Stoutner [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:32:22 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
Release 2.4.

2 years agoClarify the device configuration instructions.
Soren Stoutner [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:56:43 +0000 (09:56 -0700)]
Clarify the device configuration instructions.

2 years agoUpdate the integration instructions in README.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 23:20:21 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
Update the integration instructions in README.

2 years agoUpdate the instructions for ROM integration in README and Android.mk.
Soren Stoutner [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:15:42 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Update the instructions for ROM integration in README and Android.mk.

2 years agoPrivacy Browser 2.3. v2.3
Soren Stoutner [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:29:11 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
Privacy Browser 2.3.