Release 3.2. master v3.2
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 19:27:01 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 19:28:37 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
Android.mk
CHANGELOG
PrivacyBrowser3.1.apk [deleted file]
PrivacyBrowser3.2.apk [new file with mode: 0644]

index edac8afb229398b2a01edd8db551d9cfdbe357ea..80c6efd4e3f7fc620eab220363398d256d82fbfc 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ include $(CLEAR_VARS)
 LOCAL_MODULE := privacy-browser
 
 # The name of the source APK.
-LOCAL_SRC_FILES := PrivacyBrowser3.1.apk
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES := PrivacyBrowser3.2.apk
 
 # Integrate Privacy Browser as a low privilege app under `/system/app` instead of high privilege app under `/system/priv-app`.
 LOCAL_MODULE_CLASS := APPS
index bb818e4ba074e9b3282627d3ec23b727d3023082..f68d36fed0c10f2041cf48b4f2760ca12d0af98c 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+V3.2
+• Update to Privacy Browser 3.2.
+
 V3.1
 • Update to Privacy Browser 3.1.
 
diff --git a/PrivacyBrowser3.1.apk b/PrivacyBrowser3.1.apk
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 0cdf891..0000000
Binary files a/PrivacyBrowser3.1.apk and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/PrivacyBrowser3.2.apk b/PrivacyBrowser3.2.apk
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8dec3c7
Binary files /dev/null and b/PrivacyBrowser3.2.apk differ