Release 3.2. master v3.2
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 19:27:01 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 19:28:37 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
commit078c4afea680e411573fc5c3215de73f963efc14
tree8a29344abcaf12936ca156e113de9aebe9a8ad57
parent8e9a31427b54809fbf774c92eb7bde8b3a2eca39
Release 3.2.
Android.mk
CHANGELOG
PrivacyBrowser3.1.apk [deleted file]
PrivacyBrowser3.2.apk [new file with mode: 0644]