Shorten the launcher name. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/491
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 13:19:23 +0000 (06:19 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 13:20:37 +0000 (06:20 -0700)
app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml
app/src/main/assets/de/about_contributors_dark.html
app/src/main/assets/de/about_contributors_light.html

index 13a58e31e85eea6c232a4b4e1216074f51504b45..b755fad1488c4c810a8817860f474c1bcd40e94b 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@
              `tools:ignore="unusedAttribute"` removes the lint warning that `persistableMode` does not apply to API < 21. -->
         <activity
             android:name=".activities.MainWebViewActivity"
-            android:label="@string/privacy_browser"
+            android:label="@string/privacy"
             android:theme="@style/PrivacyBrowserLight"
             android:configChanges="orientation|screenSize|screenLayout|keyboard|keyboardHidden"
             android:launchMode="singleTask"
index dadfa216bcf5ee9f7bed7709e195c7b6413a8a04..4afe4615dab113ce7c69ae36b05a08f3caae5463 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 
         <h3>Mitwirkende</h3>
         Bernhard G. Keller: Deutsch<br/>
-        <a href="mailto:kevinliste@framalistes.org">Kévin LE FLOHIC</a>: French<br/>
+        <a href="mailto:kevinliste@framalistes.org">Kévin LE FLOHIC</a>: Französisch<br/>
         Francesco Buratti: Italienisch<br/>
         Jose A. León: Spanisch
 
index 189b1bce777bb46f60d347a65a6814a67fd00a50..ea9644688dd8a9cf22647db3f018def9078b56fa 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 
         <h3>Mitwirkende</h3>
         Bernhard G. Keller: Deutsch<br/>
-        <a href="mailto:kevinliste@framalistes.org">Kévin LE FLOHIC</a>: French<br/>
+        <a href="mailto:kevinliste@framalistes.org">Kévin LE FLOHIC</a>: Französisch<br/>
         Francesco Buratti: Italienisch<br/>
         Jose A. León: Spanisch