Update launcher icons to make them slightly larger.
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:47:39 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:49:52 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
commitf08bab53708e4b811e438c3bb803232df51ebbcc
tree0a91d94ab20145b8b741fd6bab486cd0d7f08dac
parentf56d4111a627bebdb7f181da062253b3e6145381
Update launcher icons to make them slightly larger.
13 files changed:
app/build.gradle
app/src/free/privacy_browser-web.png [deleted file]
app/src/free/res/mipmap-hdpi/privacy_browser.png
app/src/free/res/mipmap-mdpi/privacy_browser.png
app/src/free/res/mipmap-xhdpi/privacy_browser.png
app/src/free/res/mipmap-xxhdpi/privacy_browser.png
app/src/free/res/mipmap-xxxhdpi/privacy_browser.png
app/src/main/privacy_browser-web.png [deleted file]
app/src/main/res/mipmap-hdpi/privacy_browser.png
app/src/main/res/mipmap-mdpi/privacy_browser.png
app/src/main/res/mipmap-xhdpi/privacy_browser.png
app/src/main/res/mipmap-xxhdpi/privacy_browser.png
app/src/main/res/mipmap-xxxhdpi/privacy_browser.png