Bump target API to 24, which includes multi-window support.
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:52:52 +0000 (10:52 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:59:47 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
commiteb9975b0163b51b68557af26b73b28a7d87a1b87
tree73a1141cab8dfe2b6e0c72db1bd52f16d44b6c7a
parentc9365866ad37cc2b0b0fa53ee04aaaa4740f70b7
Bump target API to 24, which includes multi-window support.

Bump target API to 24, which includes multi-window support.
.idea/gradle.xml
app/build.gradle
app/src/main/assets/en/about_changelog.html
build.gradle