Fix loading of URLs when the user agent changes. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/160
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:27:05 +0000 (02:27 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:30:15 +0000 (02:30 -0700)
commiteb5895f27130aee9da36f06da293ae4a788c75c0
tree4f575aae06032cf39cb122d48a691ca3f5d70221
parent6df5c5849127faab61dba155f2a6f0e492cef379
Fix loading of URLs when the user agent changes.  https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/160
app/src/main/java/com/stoutner/privacybrowser/activities/MainWebViewActivity.java
app/src/main/java/com/stoutner/privacybrowser/helpers/ImportExportDatabaseHelper.java