Partial Find on Page implementation. Fix crash on SSLCertificateError for API <...
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 06:54:05 +0000 (23:54 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 07:49:59 +0000 (00:49 -0700)
commitdff8b7116c12a739b8f1136e90d107897a6e61fd
tree471380c226f697d28f1089fa872e13b532cea31f
parentc53f7f40ba3e031ad6d0eb7ccec25e79911819c2
Partial Find on Page implementation.  Fix crash on SSLCertificateError for API <= 22.
app/src/main/java/com/stoutner/privacybrowser/MainWebViewActivity.java
app/src/main/java/com/stoutner/privacybrowser/SslCertificateError.java
app/src/main/res/layout/find_on_page_app_bar.xml
app/src/main/res/layout/main_coordinatorlayout.xml
app/src/main/res/menu/webview_options_menu.xml