Release 2.15.1. v2.15.1
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 05:24:46 +0000 (22:24 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 05:25:56 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
commitdf8b520d10c3fa31b603ff7c50670ab1f0728d2f
tree328a635558a370025ee1fdef21ef365a64c0b2d2
parent97e0d95eff56498ebae87dd90ad2299e0d1fb0cf
Release 2.15.1.
20 files changed:
app/build.gradle
app/src/main/assets/de/about_changelog_dark.html
app/src/main/assets/de/about_changelog_light.html
app/src/main/assets/en/about_changelog_dark.html
app/src/main/assets/en/about_changelog_light.html
app/src/main/assets/es/about_changelog_dark.html
app/src/main/assets/es/about_changelog_light.html
app/src/main/assets/it/about_changelog_dark.html
app/src/main/assets/it/about_changelog_light.html
app/src/main/assets/ru/about_changelog_dark.html
app/src/main/assets/ru/about_changelog_light.html
app/src/main/assets/tr/about_changelog_dark.html
app/src/main/assets/tr/about_changelog_light.html
app/src/main/java/com/stoutner/privacybrowser/activities/MainWebViewActivity.java
fastlane/metadata/android/de-DE/changelogs/39.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
fastlane/metadata/android/en-US/changelogs/39.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
fastlane/metadata/android/es-ES/changelogs/39.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
fastlane/metadata/android/it-IT/changelogs/39.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
fastlane/metadata/android/ru-RU/changelogs/39.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
fastlane/metadata/android/tr-TR/changelogs/39.txt [new file with mode: 0644]