Enable printing.
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 20:14:58 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 20:17:29 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
commit9a1be859899abe1eb75637c1ea6b817afee723b1
tree9ec0cb3ba1d7d403d191b38353098a5c413aaa71
parent0abf9642763f1af98af73b2fc3cc44752a342db3
Enable printing.
app/build.gradle
app/src/main/java/com/stoutner/privacybrowser/MainWebViewActivity.java
app/src/main/res/drawable-xxxhdpi/folder_blue_bitmap.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/src/main/res/drawable-xxxhdpi/folder_grey_bitmap.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/src/main/res/drawable-xxxhdpi/world.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/src/main/res/layout/navigation_header.xml
app/src/main/res/menu/webview_options_menu.xml
app/src/main/res/values/strings.xml