Shorten the launcher name. https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/491
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 13:19:23 +0000 (06:19 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 13:20:37 +0000 (06:20 -0700)
commit90a275b121b638ef48b0499f0f3c171dfa489e47
tree340b8b7b074f997ddcd9553d81a51019baa2c771
parent3de3d08fe4b0e6ee9d513111cf70b7e09f34c1fe
Shorten the launcher name.  https://redmine.stoutner.com/issues/491
app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml
app/src/main/assets/de/about_contributors_dark.html
app/src/main/assets/de/about_contributors_light.html