Release v2.0.1. v2.0.1
authorSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:16:28 +0000 (09:16 -0700)
committerSoren Stoutner <soren@stoutner.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:18:29 +0000 (09:18 -0700)
commit1aec01e7c168c3fcc272530607e16f5ffa6d6c74
treef40548cb042246ace1029947908fbd77a2359310
parentfc5f976c4e6535abe6c088155d23a67bd4596fd6
Release v2.0.1.
app/build.gradle
app/src/main/assets/de/about_changelog.html
app/src/main/assets/en/about_changelog.html
app/src/main/assets/es/about_changelog.html
app/src/main/assets/it/about_changelog.html